lazy blogger

Standard

There is a certain type of person that I am really starting to admire.  They are those who keep up with their blog postings while on vacation. Clearly, I am not that person.  We just got back from a wonderful trip to “Cali” (California to you non-Washingtonians), and I have so many things to share with you all from our trip. However, no matter how hard I tried, I could not bring myself to post. Guess I was just really enjoying seeing our loved ones, and feeling so very loved.  Stay posted for some highlights from our trip, and thank you for reading.

4 responses »

  1. oh my goodness you are so lazy. the only story you need to tell it the pool one, that pretty much sums up the whole trip.

  2. Welcome back! That sounds funny since we aren’t actually in the same city. Oh well. Hope you had a great trip and can’t wait for you to blog all about it!

Leave a Reply

