the difference between us

Standard

Watch this

Erin: Oh my gosh! Oh, that poor man has to get up and regain his composure. He was probably so embarrassed. Seriously, they should have put a sign or something on the window to indicate that there was a window there. Oh, I hope that he has someone in his life to share that moment with, who can make him feel better.

Josh: Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, cough, cough, ha, ha (click…replay) ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha,ha (click…replay) ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha (click…forward "Dude, you HAVE to check this out"…click…replay) Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha…

3 responses »

  1. I got the forward (thanks Josh) and I laughed…a lot:) I can’t believe the guy was able to keep walking after that, but like a champ he walks out like nothing ever happened…

  2. Okay. Maybe I’m a bad person, but I think I responded more like Josh. I replayed it 3 times and laughed so hard. He didn’t even looked like it happened when he walked in the right door. He was definately trying to act like it never happened.

Leave a Reply

