what a guy

Standard

In my last minute rush to finish my final paper for my latest counseling course, I had forgotten that I was responsible for bringing some goodies to tomorrow’s MOPS meeting. What’s a culinarily challenged momma to do? Ask her hubby for help, of course.

Josh got right on it, and made me a couple delicious pumpkin chocolate chip breads. They turned out so well, however, that I may only arrive at tomorrow’s meeting with one (gotta snack on something all night, right?).

Thank you…again….Honey, for bailing me out of my baking nightmare.

2 responses »

  1. That is a “sweet” story in more than one way! Nothin’ says lovin’ like somethin’ from the oven!!!

    Proud of you all!

    lots of love,
    Adelaide!

Leave a Reply

