hospital visit

Standard

Well, I decided that I was done being pregnant, and went to the hospital a little early. Why prolong the inevitable?

In case I had you fooled for even a second, this is not Zack 🙂 This is little baby Amos who I blogged about a few days ago. We brought Abby with us to visit him, and his mommy and daddy, before they headed home to begin life as a threesome. I was pretty curious how Abby would act around a newborn, and was pleasantly surprised. While she was most interested in her pretzels, she kept asking if she could give "Amoth tisses" (Amos kisses). It was pretty sweet, and of course, we did NOT let her make out with someone else’s one-day-old baby. I believe she may have given him a little kiss on his beanie. But, I am not that naive…I fully expect for her to terrorize her baby brother when we bring him home, at least while she’s adjusting to the idea. Sweet girl…

Oh, and isn’t he a cutie? Yeah, I’m getting pretty excited 🙂

4 responses »

  1. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL BABY BOY AMOS! CONGRATULATIONS TO THE PARENTS.

    AND BEAUTIFUL PHOTO OP OF THE WILLS..

    ABBY LOOKS SO HAPPY…AND ERIN, IT WON’T BE LONG TO HOLD YOU OWN LITTLE BOY!

    SO EXCITING…BABIES ALL OVER THE PLACE…YEAH!

    XO

  2. Pingback: poser « will be continued

  3. Pingback: its too stinkin’ hot… « will be continued

Leave a Reply

