zack at one month

Standard

Zack is exactly a month old today. When Abby was a month old, we had a little photo session with her, and did the same with our little guy. Dianne came over, and snapped away, making the Williams fam look a little less tired and cranky than they really were. Here is a little sneak peek of our handsome little guy’s pictures. (I don’t have any idea when I’ll be able to post more, since life is a little demanding right now, but stay tuned.)

Thank you, Dianne, for your kindness, and for making us feel so special 🙂 .

6 responses »

  1. Dianne…I LOVE YOU!…. no really, you are quite an amazing photographer…I have not known anyone as talented as you…

    This one photo, right now, is so so beautiful..Thank you for showing this family with so much love and warmth.

    Josh and Erin, very very beautiful photo of your son.

    God Bless,
    xoxo
    g.dell

  2. well wow, dear williams’s 🙂
    it was truly my pleasure and i think you wayyyyy overrate my skills. i’m just so happy to be asked to do something so dear for you all – you are precious to me!!
    and adorable! did i mention adorable?
    a blessed way to begin my day, absolutely.
    love to you each, and all! d.

  3. I can’t wait to see the rest! Your photos are always so beautiful Dianne! Abigail and Zackary (and their parents) are beautiful subjects and make it look effortless. (*my christmas pictures last year {with a 2 year old} were HARD on us all and were TERRIBLE to boot, so I can appriciate the work that you put into taking beautiful pictures of active toddlers!)

Leave a Reply

