love in a cup

Standard

We are definitely at the season in our married life where there is little time, and little money, to date like we once did. You know…the expensive, exciting type of dating that put pricey meals in our tummies, jewelry around my neck, and more gourmet coffee than one should be allowed to consume. While now is not the season where we are able to enjoy the "finer" things in life, my husband is still wooing me with coffee, made from his own hands. He won’t even realize until he reads this, how much taking the time to make an Americano or Latte means to me. I’m not sure that steaming milk and scooping foam could officially count as a love language, but it is to me 🙂 .

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

