not the mailman’s son

Standard

HT: (Uncle) Phil Stumpo

4 responses »

  1. Ha Ha…..that is for sure…He is NOT the mailman’s son!…

    My goodness….it is uncanny how close in resemblance they are!…I love them both so dearly…!

    Uncle Phil…..great work on the research!..

    xoxo

  2. My mom and I found a picture of my great-grandma when she was a young’n (it’s VERY old) and it was like looking at a black and white picture of myself. 🙂

  3. Heh, heh, heh! We can only look forward with giddy excitement should Z-Train continue to mimic his terrific Daddy-o! Pretty amazing!

Leave a Reply

